Term Dates

Last day of Half term:
Saturday 26th Oct 2019
First day back:
Monday 4th Nov 2019
Last day of term:
Wednesday 18th Dec 2019

Winter Holidays

First day back:
Monday 6th Jan 2019
Last day of Half term:
Saturday 15th Feb 2019

Term resumes:
Monday 24th Feb 2020
Last day of term:
Saturday 4th Apr 2019

Spring Holidays

First day back:
Monday 20th Apr 2019
Last day of Half term:
Saturday 23rd May 2019

Term resumes:
Monday 1st Jun 2020
Last day of term:
Saturday 18th Jul 2019